Our supporters

Last updated 16 Feb 2017 

We've gratefully received support from the following individuals and groups in 2015-16.

See also our Major Donors and Bequestor Honour Boards, for details of significant supporters over the life of our organisation.

Leading Benefactors Key Partners Major Partners
Flight Centre Foundation
Chris & Gina Grubb
The Ian Potter Foundation
The Miller Foundation Ltd.
Louise Sylvan in memory of Richard Sylvan
Elizabeth Xipell
Andyinc Foundation
Terry & Caroline Bellair
Phillip Cornwell & Cecilia Rice
Gordon Douglas
Jaramas Foundation
JB Hi-Fi and Staff
Maxwell Family Foundation
PW Foundation Pty Ltd
Robert & Sue Read
Michael Tichbon
Michael & Margaret Williams
Wilson Asset Management
Margaret Dawbarn Foundation, managed by Perpetual
Dr John T Hunter & Vanessa Hunter – Hewlett-Hunter Pty. Ltd
The Nature Conservancy
Regal Funds Management
David Rickards, in memory of Helen Rickards
The Scully Fund
University of Sunshine Coast  -Faculty of Science, Health, Education and Engineering


Supporting Partners Bequests

ACT Government
Jenny Allen
Amaryllis Environmental
BirdLife WA
Geoff Boadle of Sustainable Impact
Greg Burns
Burton Taylor PPF Foundation
Carrawa Foundation
Conservation Council of Western Australia
Dr Philippa H Currie
Colonial First State
Andrew Danks
Dr Xenia Dennett
Dept of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment (TAS)
Diversicon Environmental Foundation
Heather Doig & Rob Koczkar
endota spa
Environmental Systems Solutions
Fenner School of Environment and Society – Australian National University
Friends of Grasslands (ACT/NSW)
Craig Steddy & Fiorina Gabba
Good2Give Workplace Giving Donors
Alexander Gosling & Wirat Sukprem
Green Army
Greengib Foundation
Haly and Company
Harris Estate Charitable Gift
Cleve and Jenny Hassell
Hill Family Conservation Foundation
Hunter Hall
Institute of Applied Ecology - University of Canberra
Jord Environment Trust
Andrew Keayes and Vanessa Lansdown
Keen Footwear
Leith Hope Memorial Foundation
Keith Lethlean
James McKenzie
Murray Darling Basin Authority
The Myer Foundation
National Australia Bank
Nature Conservation Working Group
Catherine O'Neill
Eva Palmer
Barbara Parsons
Pavetta Foundation
Rodney Peters
The Plant Survey Programme of the Wildflower Society of WA
Porter Novelli
Reece Australia Limited
The R.E. Ross Trust
Estate Robin Vincent Udny Rothwell, managed by Perpetual
Russell Kennedy Lawyers
Chris Ryder & Rachel Coad
SBS Foundation
Jamie Simpson
Dick & Pip Smith Foundation
Brian & Diana Snape
June Stringer
Jim & Sylvia Warner
Olga White
Wildlife Volunteers Association Inc.
Leigh Wykes

Winifred Hazel Abernethy
Laurie Violet Abell
John Atkinson
Mary Attenborough
John Lawrence Barnett and Jennifer Mary Barnett
Patricia Sarah Barringer
Donald Graham Batchelor
Paul Bayley
Barbara Beeson
Margaret Sophie Billings
Virginia Russell Bird
Sheila Mary Box
Robert Frederick Brown
Margaret Mary Cowper
Maisie Alice Crowden
Helen Margaret Curtis
Garth Dixon
Jean Hopley
Audrey Ethel Twynam Horn
Donald Stewart Houghton
Marjorie Jean Lambert
Devitt Kevin McGrath
Geraldine Nancye Nicoll
Aina Matilda Ranke
Anne Elizabeth Raymond
Charles Henri Roussac
Anne Dallas Salvado
David Shepherdson
Constance Elaine Siddons
Peggy Smart
Anthony Glynne Smith
Xmas WILDgifts
Summer newsletter