Queen's birthday honours

about  Show no location  
on 08 Jun 2015 

Bush Heritage congratulates our valued supporters who were recently honoured in this year’s Queen’s Birthday Honours list for their exceptional work in the Australian community.

Mr Chris M Maxwell, QC, AC

Mr Richard Harold Smith AO, AC

Mr Alastair Lucas, AM, AO

Mr Rupert Myer, AM, AO

Mr Andrew Cannon, AM

Mr Peter Cockbain, AM

Mr Andrew Fairley, AM

Dr Dennis Haskell, AM

Prof R Holland, AM

Ms Karen Mahlab, AM

Mr Geoff Morgan, AM

Mrs Heloise Waislitz, AM

Ms Karen Alexander, OAM

Ms Julia Burton Taylor, OAM

Dr John B Blackwell, OAM

Dr Glen Chittleborough, OAM

Dr Jennifer Court, OAM

Mr Wilhelm Lermer, OAM

Mr John R. McIlwain, OAM

Mr Peter Lawrence Poland, OAM

Dr Clive Williams, OAM

[Error loading the WebPart 'Disqus1' of type 'Disqus']